• 87 DR [Year of the Hoar Frost]
  • Eigersstor (Neverwinter) is founded. »

  • 175 DR [Year of the Black Boats]
  • The orcs of the Severed Hand sack Port Llast (formally Grath's Hold). Much of the city's population travels south to Eigersstor and safety. »

  • 191 DR [Year of the Broken Lands]
  • The realm of Yarlith is formed north of Uthtower and south of Eigersstor to prevent dynastic squabbling between the twin heirs (Uth II, and Ornoth II) of Ornoth Myrmoran to the thrown of Uthtower.

    Iniarv creates the Twinned Crown of Yarlith »