• -69 DR [Year of No Regrets]
  • The Third Shalarin Passing
    For once, the shalarins arrive to a peaceful Seros, and they quickly establish two more shalarin kingdoms within thirty years. Es'daan and Es'purr. »

  • -51 DR [Year of the Cluttered Desk]
  • Rise of As'arem
    The three shalarin kingdoms of Es'rath, Es'daan, and Es'purr unite under one eadar (emperor) and now rule the twilight waters form the Humr Plateau to the coast of what shall become the surface-state of Thesk. »