• 241 DR [Year of the Hippogriff's Folly]
  • The Magister Dorgon "Stonecloak" dies in spellbattle with the mage Sirdan Aulauger of Shussel.

    Azuth offers the position of Magister to Faerndel of Mourktar. He refuses.

    Nelorth "Firefists" Broamshoulder becomes Magister. »

  • 242 DR [Year of the Hunting Horn]
  • The Magister Nelorth "Firefists" dies in spellbattle with his third challenger for the office. The arrogant mage Weldrarn Orblin becomes Magister.

    Weldrarn dies in spellbattle with Tsanbrin Auleroevler, after a tower falls on him.

    Tsanbrin Aulmeroevler becomes Magister. »