-51 DR

Rise of As’arem
The three shalarin kingdoms of Es’rath, Es’daan, and Es’purr unite under one eadar (emperor) and now rule the twilight waters form the Humr Plateau to the coast of what shall become the surface-state of Thesk.

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *